TLSAE

The TLSAE Course is required by the State of Florida of any person wishing to receive a driver’s license. Two different course options are available to you: a 4-hour classroom course, or a 4-hour Internet course. Both are professionally designed, interesting, and easy to complete. Subjects include: all major Florida driving laws, rules of the road, the effects of driving under the influence, defensive driving, driver awareness, and numerous techniques for avoiding accidents in the first place.

TO REGISTER
ONLINE OR CLASSROOM COURSE: Click Here

Or, please contact Ron Koper on his cell phone at 941.580.0382 or by email: koperr@manateeschools.net.
His office phone is 941.751.7900 x 1140.