From application to graduation, receive the support you need for a better future! Our counselors help students with career assessment and selection, coordinate campus visits and tours and more. Contact a counselor below to get started.

______________________________________________________
Advanced Manufacturing & Production Technology, Advanced Welding, Digital Design, Digital Photography Technology, Drafting, Electrician, Electronic Technology, Industrial Technology, Machining Technologies, All Evening Programs
Roderick Mitchell  |  mitchelr@manateeschools.net |  941.751.7900 x 1032
______________________________________________________
Accounting Operations, Administrative Office Specialist, Legal Administrative Specialist, Computer Systems & Information Technology, Massage Therapy, Network Support Services, Web Development, Welding Technology; Advanced Esthetician, Barbering, Cosmetology, Facials Specialty
Terri Parrish  |  parrishm@manateeschools.net |  941.751.7900 x 1033
______________________________________________________
Air-Conditioning, Refrigeration & Heating Technology, Automotive Collision Technology Technician, Automotive Service Technology, Baking & Pastry Arts, Building Trades & Construction Design Technology, Carpentry, Digital Video Technology, Fundamental Foodservice Skills, Marine Service Technology, Major Appliance Repair
Xela Brutus  |  brutusx@manateeschools.net |  941.751.7900 x 1034
______________________________________________________
Dental Assisting, Patient Care Technician, Practical Nursing, Nursing Assisting
Kathy Matthews  |  matthewsk@manateeschools.net |  941.752.8100 x 2127
______________________________________________________
Medical Administrative Specialist, Medical Coder/Biller, Medical Assisting, Optometric Assisting, Pharmacy Technician, Surgical Technology
Amy Gates  |  gates2a@manateeschools.net |  941.752.8100 x 2032
______________________________________________________
Emergency Medical Technician, Fire Fighting, Paramedic, FireFighter/EMT Combined
Mark Toler  |  toler2m@manateeschools.net  |  941.752.8100 x 2134
______________________________________________________
Florida Law Enforcement Academy
Lesley Chevalier  |  chevalierl@manateeschools.net  |  941.752.8100 x 2015
______________________________________________________
ESOL, GED
Jessie Garcia  |  garciaj@manateeschools.net  |  941.751.7900 x 1161
______________________________________________________
ESOL, ELCATE
Luisa Betancourt  |  betancourtl@manateeschools.net  |  941.751.7900 x 1049
______________________________________________________
ESOL, ELCATE
Joanne Larson |  larsonj@manateeschools.net  |  941.209.6800 x 2193